Hastelloy B2 Round Bar

Hastelloy B2 round bars have resisted imperious use of oxygen-filled climates; it is not subsequently proposed as a result of an adverse erosion debacle in oxidation media or in engaging in cupric and ferrous sales. Hastelloy B2 round baris a solid nickel-molybdenum alloy, strengthened solution, with significant resistance to reduction, e.g. in gas and sulfuric, acetic and phosphoric acid conditions. The solution provides significant resistance.

Amanat Steels is one of the major manufacturers of Hastelloy B2 round bars. We produce high quality Hastelloy B2 round bars. Our Hastelloy B2 round bars are in compliance with best of industry standards. Because of our strict quality control mechanism our produced Hastelloy B2 round bars are unmatchable in the market.

Features of Hastelloy B2 Round Bar

  • Standard
  • Grades
  • Dimension
    0.1 mm to 100 mm
  • Size
    5 mm to 500 mm

Application of Hastelloy B2 Round Bar

  • Pharmaceutical Equipment
  • Chemical Equipment
  • Sea Water Gear
  • Heat Exchangers
  • Condensers
  • Pulp and Paper Industry

Type of Hastelloy

Market Area of Hastelloy

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe