Hastelloy is a super alloy of nickel-molybdenum-chromium with tungsten addition engineered to be excellent resistant to corrosion in a number of extreme environments. The high nickel and molybdenum content makes the nickel stain alloy particularly resistant in reduction environments to pitting and slit corrosion while chromium transmits oxidizing media resistance. The low carbon content decreases carbide precipitation during welding in as-welded systems to preserve corrosion resistance.

This nickel alloy is resistant to the development of grain limits that precipitates the heat-affected weld region, making it suitable as a welded state for most chemical process applications.

Amanat Steels is the market leader in Hastelloymanufacturing sector. We are having world class manufacturing facility in our production facility in place which helps us to produce the best Hastelloyin the market. Also because of our strict quality control mechanism our product quality is unmatchable.

Features of Hastelloy

  • Standard
    Available in various standards
  • Grades
    Available in various grades
  • Dimension
    Available in various dimensions
  • Size
    Available in various sizes

Application of Hastelloy

  • Pollution control Pile Springs, Valves, dampers, scrubbers, stack-gas reheaters, fans and fan housings
  • Flue gas desulfurization systems
  • Sour gas wells
  • Pulp and paper production
  • Waste treatment
  • Pharmaceutical and food processing Gear

Type of Hastelloy

Market Area of Hastelloy

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe