Hastalloy C22 Seamless Pipe

Hastelloy C22 seamless pipe is having the strong soldering capacity. It is because the consumed filler wires and electrodes have high corrosion resistances. The same smooth bore Hastelloy C22 pipes are the best for bleaching, brackish water, enclosed water systems and certain other maritime conditions. Nickel alloys are used to counter the sour gas and oil fields, the ones that opt for this incredible performance.

The nickel-based alloys are cold worked and provide many advantages including hardness, low permeability, high strength, excellent resistance to corrosion and much more.

Our useful and flexible materials have always demonstrated these pipes, which could easily solve a variety of problems with our application and design. The alloy is also known for its excellent soldering capacity and versatility, which gives the operators a freedom to compose easily with other alloys. A flexible tungsten alloy, nickel chrome molybdenum, has always been well known for the remarkable resistance to snapping, stress corrosion cracking, and fluctuation of crevice corroding.

Amanat Steel is trusted as the leading Hastelloy C22 seamless pipe suppliers in India. We offer Hastelloy C22 seamless pipes at lower prices. We are a good source of high qualityHastelloy C22 seamless pipes.

Features of Hastalloy C22 Seamless Pipe

  • Standard
  • Grades
  • Dimension
  • Size
    15″NB – 150″NB

Application of Hastalloy C22 Seamless Pipe

  • Oil & Gas Industry
  • Petrochemicals
  • Plants
  • Chemical Plants

Type of Hastelloy

Market Area of Hastelloy

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe