Super Duplex Steel

Super Duplex Steel steels are extremely resistant to corrosion and work with hardy alloys. In stainless steel duplex plate, the level of chromium is relatively high (between 18% and 28%) with the amount of nickel being low to moderate (between 1.5% and 8%). Super Duplex Steel steels have a high corrosion strength and excellent mechanical properties because of their chemical composition and a balanced (duplex) microstructure of approximately equal ferrite and austenite thickness.

Amanat Steels is a pioneer in metals and various hardware supplies in India. we have a tendency to turn out top quality Super Duplex Steel steels. Our Super Duplex Steel steels are in compliance with set industrial customary. Our products are notable for correct size and sturdiness. Our Super Duplex Steel steels are accessible in several specifications as per demand of our consumer.

Features of Super Duplex Steel

  • Standard
    Available in various standards
  • Grades
    Available in various grades
  • Dimension
    As per requirement
  • Size
    As per requirement

Application of Super Duplex Steel

Used in various industrial applications

Type of Super Duplex Steel

Market Area of Super Duplex Steel

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe