Hastelloy C22 Round Bar

Hastelloy C22 round bars are very similar and a good thermal resistant alloy, which is corrosion-resistant. Hastelloy C22 round bars give pitting, stress cracking and cracking resistance. The WNR 2.4602 Round Bars are used for the regulation of emissions, chemical processing, manufacture of pulp and paper, waste processing, sea water, etc. etc.

In the meantime, nickel-chromium-molybdenum alloys containing tungsten for an increased overall rust resistance compared to most comparable alloys have been produced. The alloy provides excellent metallurgical stability, localized corrosion resistance and is not sensitized during welding or heating. These are available in various diameters, wall thicknesses and dimensions to our loyal customers at reasonably priced rates.

Amanat Steels have the expertise in trading and supplying a wide range of Hastelloy C22 round bars. Our Hastelloy C22 round barsare in compliance with set industrial standard. Also our Hastelloy C22 round barsare available as per different specifications provided by the client.

Features of Hastelloy C22 Round Bar

  • Standard
  • Grades
  • Dimension
    3.17mm to 350mm diameter
  • Size
    2m - 6m

Application of Hastelloy C22 Round Bar

It is used in environmental management, chemical processing, the manufacture of pulp and paper, waste processing, marine marine applications, etc.

Type of Hastelloy

Market Area of Hastelloy

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe