Hastelloy B2 Rod

Hastelloy B2 rods are a nickel–the base made of hydrochloric acid is an excellent resistance at all temperatures and concentrations. Hastelloy B2 rodsare extremely resistant to any hydrochloric acid temperature and concentration. Hastelloy B2 rodswere made from the nickel alloy' as produced' molybdenum. Hastelloy B2 rodis a solid reinforced molybdenum nickel alloy that is typically used in conditions that are very reduced.

Amanat steels is among the most reputed Importers and Exporters in all sorts of Metals in India. Amanatsteels provide various selections of Hastelloy B2 sticks concerning depth, specification, Grades and colors. All-encompassing merchandise in cold-rolled steel Grades of Hastelloy B2 pole incorporates formable and high-strength, compound component and weather demanding steels.

Features of Hastelloy B2 Rod

  • Standard
    ASTM B333 / ASME SB333
  • Grades
  • Dimension
    Ranging from 0.3mm to 20mm
  • Size
    2000 mm / 2440 mm / 2500 mm / 3000 mm / 6000 mm.

Application of Hastelloy B2 Rod

  • Off-Shore Oil Drilling Companies
  • Power Generation
  • Petrochemicals
  • Gas Processing
  • Specialty Chemicals
  • Pharmaceuticals

Type of Hastelloy

Market Area of Hastelloy

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe