SS 430 Wire

SS 430 wire is ferritic, chromium lead, unhardenable, combines strong corrosion and forms with mechanical functionality. Its ability to withstand nitric acid assault allows its use in specific chemical applications, but its key demand area is automotive trim and piece of equipment.

Ferritic stainless, with strong rust and oxidation and heat resistance up to 1500 ° F (816 ° C), is a frequently used alloy 430. This is not hardenable, is elastic and shows strong ductile properties by heat treatment. It can be formed easily into many desired forms.

For flat rolling products these characteristics for 430 are particular. For other goods, for example forgings and bars in their individual requirements, similar but not necessarily identical properties are unique.

Amanat steels is one of the most reputed Importers and Exporters in all types of Metals in India. Amanat steels offer different varieties of SS 430 wire in terms of thickness, specification, grades and dimensions. An all-inclusive product range in SS 430 wire includes formable and high-strength, boron and weather-demanding steels.

Features of SS 430 Wire

  • Standard
    ASTM, AISI, SUS, JIS, EN, DIN, BS, GB, etc
  • Grades
    SS 430
  • Dimension
    0.8 mm, 1.2 mm, 2 mm, 3 mm, 4 mm, >4 mm
  • Size
    20-50 m

Application of SS 430 Wire

Interior architectural screens, Cooking utensils, Fasteners, Food processing, Interior trim applications, Appliances, etc.

Type of Stainless Steel Wire

Market Area of SS 430 Wire

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe