SS 409L Wire

Grade 409L is a kind of stabile version of 409, composed with proper chromium, low composition of carbon and nitrogen and adjunctionofTi. Grade 409L product have got various properties like corrosion resistance, weldability and formability.

Due to the lower atomic number 24, Grade 409L was another low value possibility for corrosion resistant stainless-steel.

Grade 409L includes a fantastic blend of heat resistance and corrosion resistance, may be excellent for non- or lightly corrosive environments or software. It's wonderful reaction immunity in high temperatures and clever repairing performance, which could possibly be utilized for automotive exhaust pipes or petroleum instrumentality.

Amanat Steels is an industry leader in providing stainless steel products across India. Our SS 409L wiresare in compliance with set industrial standardand produced under strict quality control mechanism. Also our SS 409L wiresare known for accurate size and durability. Our SS 409L wiresare available in different specifications as per requirement of our client.

Features of SS 409L Wire

  • Standard
    ASTM, AISI, SUS, JIS, EN, DIN, BS, GB, etc
  • Grades
    SS 409L
  • Dimension
    0.8 mm, 1.2 mm, 2 mm, 3 mm, 4 mm, >4 mm
  • Size
    20-50 m

Application of SS 409L Wire

  • Gas Processing Industries
  • Petrochemical Industries
  • Power Generation Industries
  • Food Processing Industries
  • Chemical Industries
  • Oil & Gas Industries
  • Fertilizers Industries
  • Sugar Industries

Type of Stainless Steel Wire

Market Area of SS 409L Wire

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe