En8 Rods

EN8 Iron–SAE-AISI 1040, also known as carbon steel, is an iron alloy. For this stuff, 1040 is the name SAE-AISI. The number classification of the EN 1.0511 is. And the UNS number is G10400. The EN8 is a medium carbon steel with a higher resistance than standard mild steel (BS 970 080m40). EN8 stainless steel is suitable for all round engineering applications requiring greater force such as shaft, lock, bolt, joining rod, screw, roller. EN8 round bars can be easily welded, shaped and machined.

Amanat steels is one of those innovatively engineered organizations that provide EN8 rods. Our EN8 rods. are in compliance with set industrial standard. Our EN8 rods. are available in different configurations to suit different requirements of the client.

Features of En8 Rods

  • Standard
    ASTM A240 / ASME SA240
  • Grades
  • Dimension
    10-310 mm
  • Size
    3 meter, 6 meter, 18 meter

Application of En8 Rods

Used in various construction applications.

Type of En Rods and Round Bars

Market Area of En8 Rods

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe