Duplex 32205 Plates

The 2205 is duplex stainless steel, with an almost equal amount of austenite and ferrite chemical composition. The mixture makes it stronger and heavier than traditional austenitic steels. Duplex stainless steels like 2205 also have decent soldability in their thickest parts, which is much more resistant than normal austenitic steels to stress corrosion cracks.

Amanat steels is one of India's most prominent importing and exporting firms in all metals. We offer different types of Duplex 32205 plates in terms of thickness, specification, grades, dimensions etc. Our product range in Duplex 32205 platesinclude highly durable and physically strong steels.

Features of Duplex 32205 Plates

  • Standard
    ASTM A240 / ASME SA240
  • Grades
    UNS S31803, S32205
  • Dimension
    4.0mm – 100mm
  • Size
    1250mm x 2500mm, 1500mm x 3000mm, 2000mm x 6000m

Application of Duplex 32205 Plates

  • Chemical Processing, Storage and Transport
  • Pulp and Paper Industry
  • Mining Industry
  • Marine Applications
  • Oil and Gas Extraction and Processing
  • Heat Exchangers

Type of Duplex

Market Area of Duplex 32205 Plates

All India, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Africa, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe